BAJA Committees

Article VI – Committees


The President, in consultation with, and with the approval of, a majority of the Board, will appoint all Committee Chairpersons.

Committee Name        Committee Chair     Phone Number   
BAJA Ambassadors          Susan Lynch            (h) 520-399-3132
Field Management           Craig Burgess          (c) 720-217-7370
Fundraising                       Russ Kamphuis       (c) 920-539-6363
Media / Comm                  Jim Brewer               (c) 520-971-6449
Membership                     Sue Kamphuis         (c) 920-539-4066
Memorial Bench              Dave Erickson          (c) 520-404-1748
Risk Management            Andy Lynch              (h) 520-399-3132
Sunshine Lady                  Norma Purdy           (h) 520-648-1760
Bowling Commissioner   Ed Karnes                (c) 520-279-1521
Softball Commissioner   Rick Hoen                 (c) 651-248-7172

Click on underlined name above to send email to Committee Chair